Skip to main content

Information sessions are a great way learn about what makes Valor Global Online different from any school you have researched. You will hear from our co-founder Angie Taylor, learn about the school and school community and find out how to apply. There will be time at the end to ask questions.

All info sessions will cover the same material. Each info session will last one hour, including times for questions and answers. All times listed are Pacific times.

Click on the date to register.

Thursday, November 12, 4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

Thursday, December 10, 4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

Follow @valorglobalonline and @valorpreneurs on social media and share with your network!

Refer another family and save 10% on tuition.